• Mobile 07809 126553
  • Phone 01942 205397

Logo JJB Roofing

  • Pound
  • REQUEST A
    FREE QUOTE

Overall Rating: (based on 14 reviews)

We would love to hear your feedback
  • A Reliable Company you can Trust ,

    By Oakes on Thu 18 Jan 2018    |   Rating:

    We found Jonathon reliable, courteous , and very professional.He carried out several roof related jobs on our property in 2017 ,and thank goodness we had the repairs done especially with the storms we are now experiencing. The repairs were first class and we would not hesitate in using this company again . Thank you JJB Roofing

  • HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    By Lynn Clayton on Wed 12 Jul 2017    |   Rating:

    JJB Roofing have put a new roof on my property and are due again this week to sort my garage roof out for me. I most definitely recommend them to anyone who wants a top quality job at a very good price. The roof was completed in 5 days, even though Jonathan worked alone 1 day. Plastic soffits and facia boards were fitted too. A very professional Company who made sure everything was tidied up and left as they found it. JJB Roofing was recommended to me by a friend so that says it all.

  • Quality work and exceptional Customer Service!

    By Matthew Pearce on Wed 7 Jun 2017    |   Rating:

    I have recently had some work completed by JJB Roofing and have been hugely impressed with the standards achieved. I called Jonathan after some bad weather had damaged the Ridge Tile Cement and he immediately came to take a look at the problem. I was extremely impressed by the customer service and the various options that were offered to us. I opted for a ‘Dry Ridge System’ so that we would not have to worry about future maintenance based on the advice of Jonathan. Now that the work has been done, the end result is fantastic and looks brilliant in comparison to all other houses in our area. To provide future reassurances, Jonathan has taken photographs of the installation so that we can see exactly what has been done (and to what standard) without having to go up to roof level. Jonathan arrived at 8am (exactly as agreed) and worked professionally throughout the day. Our property was kept tidy, noise and disruption were kept to an absolute minimum and Jonathan was polite and courteous whenever I spoke to him. In summary, I cannot recommend JJB Roofing highly enough. I would not hesitate to call Jonathan for any future work that I require and have already passed his details on to a couple of family members.

  • Reliable and Genuine

    By Harry on Wed 7 Jun 2017    |   Rating:

    He kept in touch when he promised and carried out a free inspection as soon as he could. Confirmed the storm damage (ridge tile blown off breaking others as it fell to ground) and showed me photographs of each area. Needed a dry day to remove/re-bed all and came on time as agreed. Work carried out neatly and for a fair price.



  • Good service and affordable price

    By Vilija, Lancashire on Thu 11 Feb 2016    |   Rating:

    Think JJB Roofing best place to ring if you need to solve your roofing problems. Good service and affordable price. Would recommend to everyone!

  • Excellent work done by JJB

    By Donna, Lancashire on Thu 11 Feb 2016    |   Rating:

    Clean job done no mess left and they arrived when they said they would, would highly recommend his company can't praise them enough. Great job done!

  • Very genuine trader

    By Parkroad, Wigan on Thu 11 Feb 2016    |   Rating:

    Very genuine trader

  • Brilliant job!

    By Thomas, Lancashire on Thu 11 Feb 2016    |   Rating:

    Brilliant job!

  • Fantastic job

    By Anthony, Lancashire on Thu 11 Feb 2016    |   Rating:

    Throughout the process, from estimate through to completion, Jonathan was punctual, courteous and completed an extremely competent job.

  • First Class job, Neat and well done

    By Robert, Lancashire on Thu 11 Feb 2016    |   Rating:

    First Class job, Neat and well done

More feedback can also be found on:

Rated People Which Trusted Traders Facebook